光纖產業溫度應用

光纖製造商對其元件進行測試,以確保這些積體電路元件能夠在-40°C至+90°C及更高溫度下工作。為滿足客戶要求,光纖收發器有溫度規格。目的是保證高速通信網路在某些溫度環境下能夠運作。

溫度測試SFP模塊| 溫度誘導| 光纖收發器測試| 溫度循環光學收發器| 熱測試光纖收發器| 溫度測試光纖收發器

ThermalAir TA-5000系統

ThermalAir溫度測試系統用於光纖製造最終測試應用,工程開發和生產溫度範圍為-40°C至+ 90°C,熱測試和溫度校準這些設備的精確溫度。

透過設定ThermalAir TA-5000溫度測試設備,直接提供冷熱空氣到待測光纖元件上,溫度範圍為-90°C至+225°C,溫度精準度介於+ / - 1.0°C。

熱測試光學收發器| 100G光收發器| 光收發器特性| 40G光學收發器| 溫度循環光學收發器| 測試40G光學收發器| 溫度測試100G | 溫度測試光學收發器| 40G光收發器

光纖元件

商用SFP和其他光纖元件設計用於承受0°C到70°C之間的溫度。部分RAD的SFP是工業強化版本,經過設計和測試,能夠在-40°C至+90°C的溫度範圍內操作,在設定點內的溫度範圍優於+/- 1.0°C。光纖收發器的這些和其他系列的溫度範圍可能根據光纖元件SFP和其他產品的使用場所而有所不同。

  • 工業強化
  • DDM校準
  • 外部DDM校準
  • 更多高級規範要求

一般環境測試箱不能滿足狹窄的溫度精準範圍。

ThermalAir系統直接在待測設備上產生冷熱氣流,具有非常精確的溫度控制,溫度範圍為-90°C至+225°C,光纖組件的精度為+/- 1.0°C 。

右圖顯示了ThermalAir TA-5000搭載不同的溫度測試裝置。

熱測試光學收發器100G加速應力測試
MPI溫度誘導設備便於攜帶,可以輕鬆地從一個測試站移動到另一個測試站。 光纖元件製造商可以使用我們的ThermalAir TA-5000系統在測試位置快速將其零件升溫。 溫度循環,熱分析和其他環境溫度調節是MPI Thermal系統成為製造溫度測試過程的一部分的原因。

溫度循環、溫度線圖分析和其他環境溫度調節是MPI Thermal系統成為製造溫度測試過程的一部分的原因。

這就是為什麼MPI Thermal ThermalAir TA-5000系列溫度產品是測試的一部分。

熱衝擊| 溫度測試系統| 溫度調節| 溫度測試系統| 溫度強制設備| 熱測試系統| 熱衝擊

Temperature Testing SFP modules | Temperature Inducing | Fiber Optic Transceiver Testing | Temperature Cycling Optic Transceivers | Thermal Test Fiber Optic Transceiver | Temperature Test Fiber Optic Transceivers

Fiber Optic Temperature Applications

Fiber Optic manufacturers test their components to assure these integrated circuit parts will work at temperatures from -40°C to +90°C and beyond. To meet their customer requirements, there are temperature specifications for fiber optic transceivers. The purpose is to guarantee high speed communication networks work once put into operation within certain temperature environments.

Thermal Testing Optical Transceivers | 100G Optical Transceiver | Optical Transceiver Characterization | 40G Optical Transceivers | Temperature Cycling Optical Transceivers | Testing 40G Optical Transceivers | Temperature Test 100G | Temperature Testing Optical Transceivers | 40G Optical Transceiver | Accelerated Stress Test

ThermalAir TA-5000 Systems

ThermalAir Temperature Test Systems are used for fiber optic manufacturing final test applications in engineering development and production at temperature ranges from -40°C to +90°C to thermal test and temperature calibrate these devices at precise temperatures.

ThermalAir TA-5000 temperature inducing equipment provides a controlled temperature of hot and cold air directly on the fiber optic component under test with temperatures ranging from -90°C to +225°C with an accuracy of +/- 1.0C for fiber optic components.

Fiber Optic Components

Commercial SFPs and other Fiber Optic components are designed to withstand temperatures between 0°C and 70°C. Some of RAD’s SFPs are industry hardened versions, designed and tested to operate from -40°C to +90°C at a temperature margin within the set point better than +/- 1.0°C. These and other families of Fiber Optic Transceivers specified temperature ranges may vary according to where the product in which the Fiber Optic Component SFP and others are used.

  • Industrially Hardened
  • DDM Calibration
  • External DDM Calibration
  • And More Advance specification requirements 

Standard environmental test chambers cannot meet the narrow temperature accuracy margins.

ThermalAir systems produce a hot and cold stream of air directed on the device under test with very precise thermal control, providing a temperature range from -90°C to +225°C with an accuracy of +/- 1.0°C for fiber optic components.

The image to the right shows the ThermalAir TA-5000 in different temperature test setups.TA-5000 in different temperature test setups.

Thermal Testing Optical Transceivers 100G Accelerated Stress Test
MPI Thermal temperature inducing equipment is portable and can easily be moved from one test station to another. Fiber Optic Component manufacturers can use our ThermalAir TA-5000 system to quickly bring their parts to temperature right at the test location. Temperature cycling, thermal profiling and other environmental temperature conditioning is why MPI Thermal systems are part of the manufacturing temperature test process.

Temperature cycling, thermal profiling and other environmental temperature conditioning is why MPI Thermal systems are part of the manufacturing temperature test process.

This is why the MPI Thermal TA-5000 Series of ThermalAir temperature products are part of the test.

error: Content is protected !!